Skip to product information
1 of 1


RISE & The Avid Record Collector - RISEN -CD

RISE & The Avid Record Collector - RISEN -CD

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

New, Sealed, Original copies

Track List

1. Risen Intro
2. Rise Anthem
3. Born
4. Maintain
5. Sleep
6. Call Of The Wild
7. I Remember
8. Everyday
9. New York Feat. Substantial
10. Make Room Feat. Wordsworth, Born Talent, BK Cyph
11. Daddy Left Feat. Madafi
12. Never Disappear
13. Handle Your Business Feat. Poison Pen
14. Aint Nothing Feat. Celph Titled, Jay Love
15. Suttering Fine
16. WRA Cypher Feat. WordsWorth, Masta Ace
17. Julia’s Song Feat. Lynn
18. Freestyle (Outro)

All CDs come with a free Risen bonus CD featuring remixes and Original versions of songs.
View full details